…well into the second 5 year mission!

Pedaling my A** Around Town – NOT

No need to pedal, and no town, but the bike is a lot of fun here.  I am at Colorado National Monument.  I’m not doing trails with the bike, but the road, in most areas, has no safe place to stop a car for a photo.  With the bike, I am able to stop almost anywhere and get the pic I want.  So yeah, I’m having fun!

colorado-nat-monument-2016-09-08_1colorado-nat-monument-2016-09-08_3

By the way, there are cars in the below pic – above the cliffs, just to the right of center…

colorado-nat-monument-2016-09-09_5colorado-nat-monument-2016-09-09_6colorado-nat-monument-2016-09-09_10colorado-nat-monument-2016-09-09_14

One response

  1. Fred R Krafcik

    KEN, I was just there and thoroughly enjoyed the views as well. In fact, your pictures resemble many of the ones I took. Since I don’t tow anything and/or carry a bicycle I had to stop and see things best I could from my LD…

    Like

    September 9, 2016 at 7:59 pm

Leave a Reply

